The Alpha Group USA

The Alpha Group is an exclusive peer-topeer executive board targeted at business owners and managers helping them to double the value of their business and dominate their market place in 2 to 3 years. The Alpha Group provides a trusted, confidential environment for SMEs CEOs/Managing Directors/Senior Executives to overcome strategic barriers, test new plans and decisions and build leadership skills. By inspiring better leaders, The Alpha Group is creating business success.

AllUSAAustraliaFranceCyprusCanadaGuatemalaGermanyEgyptBulgariaItalyJordanKenyaKuwaitLebanonRomaniaRepublic of moldovaSaudi arabiaSingaporeSouth africaSpainUAEUKUgandaZimbabwe

Tony Vernon

Regional Director

Email:anthony.vernon@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:(415) 408 8549

Location:West Palm Beach, Florida

Jennifer Helene Popken

Regional Director

Email:jennifer.helene@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:(443) 322 4438

Location:San Francisco, CA Bay Area

Olfat Beaini

Regional Director

Email:olfat.beaini@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:(469) 955 5678

Location:Dallas/Texas

Dina Moench

Regional Director

Email:dina.moench@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:(609) 665 9662

Location:Philadelphia,USA

Bob Elster

Regional Director

Email:bob.elster@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:(508) 207 5042

Location:New England

Becky J.Hess

Regional Director

Email:becky.hess@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:(801) 556 4898

Location:Utah, Nevada, and Arizona

Don Scott

Regional Director

Email:don.scott@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:(804) 387 9271

Location:VA United States

Geoff Richmond

Marketing Consultant

Email:geoff.richmond@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+61 (407) 722 489

Location:South Australia/Ad

Nad Philips

Regional Director

Email:philips@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+33 6 71 20 62 26

Location:Paris

Claire Trevien

Regional Director

Email:claire.trevien@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+33 6 25 80 08 97

Location:Brittany, France

Genevieve Fougere

Regional Director

Email:genevieve.fougere@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+33 6 16 27 92 97

Location:Lyon, France

Pauline P Sawaya

Regional Director

Email:Pauline.sawaya@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+3579 613 140 109

Address:Levant

Aloysius Gregory

Regional Director

Email:aloysius.gregory@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+1 647 835 0834

Address:Toronto, Canada

Marite Rio-Nevado

Regional Director

Email:marite.rio@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+502 52 046706

Location:Guatemala

Ksenia Mironova, MSC., LL.M.

Regional Director

Email:Ksenia.mironova@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+491 7 19 96 68 86

Location:Hamburg & Lower Saxony, Germany

Dhiren Desa

Regional Director

Email:dhiren.desa@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+4915 2 22 02 37 18

Location:Munich, Germany

Raid Gamal-Eldin

Regional Director

Email:raid.gamaleldin@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+20 12 23 18 92 10

Location:Egypt

Marwa Saleh

Regional Director

Email:marwa.saleh@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+20 10 01 47 07 43

Location:Middle East

Karim El Fateh

Regional Director

Email:Karim.elfateh@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+20 12 25 55 80 80

Address:EGYPT

Iliyan Kirkov

Regional Director

Email:iliyan.kirkov@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+35 988 885 521

Address:Sofia, Bulgaria

Brian & Katrin Prentice

Regional Director

Email:brian.prentice@the-alpha-group.biz

Email:katrin.prentice@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+359 876 426 930, +359 876 426 929

Address:Sofia, Bulgaria

Borislava Kirkova

Regional Director

Email:borislava.kirkova@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+359 888 456 275

Address:Sofia

Yvonne D’Netto

Regional Director

Email:yvonne.dnetto@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+39 02 93 54 33 12

Location:Lombardia & Piemonte, Italy

Pauline P Sawaya

Regional Director

David O. Sijenyi

Regional Director

Email:david.sijenyi@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+254 72 164433

Location:Nairobi, kenya

Ibrahim Mustafa Mohammad

Regional Director

Email:ibrahim@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+965 97 238727

Location:Kuwait / middle East

DR. Madlena Krusheva

Regional Director

Nadine Zeinoun Khoury, PCC

Regional Director

Cherine Debbas

Regional Director

Aline S. Nakhoul

Regional Director

Danut Florescu

Regional Director

Email:danut.florescu@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+40 7 22 30 99 02

Location:North Est - Romanis & Chisinau Moldova Republict

Larisa Cepoi

Regional Director

Email:larisa.cepoi@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+373 68 999958

Location:Republic of Moldova

Sebastian Romischer

Regional Director

Eugenia Caracas

Regional Director

Email:eugenia.caracas@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+373 67 507111

Location:Rep. Moldava,Chisinau

Said G.Alghamdi

Regional Director

Email:said.alghamdi@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+966 556 765 676

Location:Saudi Arabia

Faisal Saleh AL-Mousa

Regional Director

Email:faisal.almousa@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+966 505 808 982

Location:Saudi Arabia

Douglas Kong

Regional Director

Email:douglas.kong@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+65 96 77 25 58

Location:Singapore

Nyiko Shandlale

Regional Director

Email:nyiko.shandlale@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+27 7 67 84 70 08

Location:Johannesburg

Vernon Swartz

Regional Director

Email:vernon.swartz@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+27 7 13 89 41 83

Location:Johannesburg,South Africa

Begona Ubierna

Regional Director

Email:begona.ubierna@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+34 6 09 38 12 68

Location:Barcelona, Spain

Elisabet Fito

Regional Director

Email:elisabet.fito@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+34 6 59 03 20 92

Location:Barcelona,Spain

Milena Nikolaichova

Regional Director

Email:milena.nikolaichova@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+34 6 08 00 19 14

Location:madrid, Spain

Irene Compte

Regional Director

Email:irenecompteirene.compte@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+34 6 20 57 86 13

Location:Barcelona

Jimena Llopis

Regional Director

Email:jimena.llopis@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+34 6 07 07 12 09

Location:Barcelona,Spain

Eric Fox

Regional Director

Email:eric.fox@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+971 506 247 153

Location:Dubai

Abbas Muntaser

Regional Director

Email:abbas.muntaser@the-alpha-group.biz

:Abbasmuntaser@outlook.com

Phone:+971 552 332 300

Location:United Arab Emirates

Lynn Doleman

Regional Director

Email:lynn.doleman@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+971 559 173 809

Location:UAE

Labueno Bautista Casas

Regional Director

Email:labueno.casas@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+971 564 308 379

Location:ABU Dubai City UAE

Suzanne (Zanny) Gandy

Regional Director

Email:suzanne.gandy@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+971 505 394 409

Location:Dubai

Aloysius Gregory

Regional Director

Email:aloysius.gregory@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+971 503 460 883

Location:Dubai UAE

Mike Patterson

Regional Director

Email:mike.patterson@the-alpha-group.biz

Email:+971 526 345 069

Location:Dubai UAE

Margaret Mekaat

Regional Director

Email:margaret.mekaat@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+971 561 429 239

Location:UAE

Claire Donnelly

Regional Director

Email:claire.donnelly@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+971 971 507 494

Location:Dubai, UAE

Evan Le Clus

Regional Director

Email:evan.leclus@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+971 528 649 595

Location:United Arab Emirates

Warsha Joshi

Regional Director

Email:warsha.joshi@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+971 553 838 400

Location:United Arab Emirates

Leila Atbi

Regional Director

Email:leila.atbi@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+9715 059 145 584

Location:Abu Dhabi, UAE

Amanda Perry

Regional Director

Email:amanda.perry@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+971 589 708 636

Location:Dubai,United Arab Emirates

Majid Kianpour

Regional Director

Email:majid.Kianpour@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+982 126 124 719

Location:Dubai, UAE

Bharat Phadke

Regional Director

Email:bharat.phadke@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+971 566 240 261

Location:Dubai, UAE

Darren Carrington

Regional Director

Email:darren.carrington@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+971 501 056 470

Location:UAE

Krysta Fox

Regional Director

Email:krysta.fox@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+971 502 455 265

Location:Dubai, UAE

Mike Hoff

Regional Director

Email:mike.hoff@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+971 504 521 762

Location:Dubai

Bayo Igoh

Regional Director

Email:bayo.igoh@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 79 47 44 70 12

Location:London

Mark Horner

Regional Director

Email:mark.horner@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 79 76 92 85 86

Location:Leeds, UK

Sajid Baloch

Regional Director

Email:sajid.baloch@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+447 73 74 34 52 22

Location:Greater Manchester, UK

Galia Yakimova

Regional Director

Email:galia.yakimova@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 75 84 95 91 58

Location:Greater London

Alison Jarvis

Regional Director

Email:alison.jarvis@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 79 36 07 88 28

Location:Cambridge and Stevenage

Simon Abbott

Regional Director

Email:simon.abbott@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 79 19 52 41 20

Location:Chester, United Kingdom

Brian J.G Mitchell

Regional Director

Email:brian.mitchell@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 74 36 44 92 75

Location:Glasgow, United Kingdom

Deb Sen M.ENG,MBA

Regional Director

Email:debasishdeb.sen@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 77 91 95 66 40

Location:London and South East England

Rosie Diver

Regional Director

Email:rosie_diverrosie.diver@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 77 47 61 44 34

Location:Wirral

Paul Vousden

Regional Director

Email:paul.vousden@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 79 73 42 81 39

Location:London and Kent

Palvinder Kudhail

Regional Director

Email:palvinder.kudhail@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 79 79 59 16 28

Location:London

Andrew J.Bowen

Regional Director

Email:andrew@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 77 70 38 10 90 | +44 17 32 36 84 71

Location:Tonbrindge & Tumbridge Wells

Jon Kandiah

Regional Director

Email:jon.kandiah@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 79 41 77 76 66

Location:Welwyn Garden City,Hatfield & St Albans

Rohit Nanda

Regional Director

Email:rohit.nanda@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 79 57 69 49 75

Location:London and the South East

John Jeckmans

Regional Director

Email:Johnjeckmansjohn.jeckmans@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+443 16 42 59 24 58

Location:Twente Netherlands

Martin Kingman (FCILEX)

Regional Director

Email:martin.kingman1martin.kingdom@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 33 33 32 70 08 / +44 79 44 39 27 64

Location:Rochester and Chatham, Kent

Peter Messervy

Regional Director

Email:peter.messervy@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 77 03 04 95 00

Location:United kingdom

Agnesia Agrella

Regional Director

Email:agnesia.agrella@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 13 16 23 28 15

Location:Edinburgh

Jim Jordan

Regional Director

Email:jim.jordan@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 78 10 71 01 42

Address:London

Alan Higham

Regional Director

Email:alan.higham@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 79 56 36 88 99

Location:Warrington

DR.Gary Coulton

Regional Director

Email:gary@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 78 84 23 12 62

Location:London and Surrey

Sonia Brown Mbe

Regional Director

Email:sonia.brown@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 75 38 52 46 18

Location:London

Geoff Jones

Regional Director

Email:geoff.jones@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 15 16 78 63 53

Location:Wirral

Colin Lindsay

International Managing Director

Email:colin.lindsay@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+44 77 95 97 62 92

Henry Clarke Kisembo

Regional Director

Email:henry.Kisembo@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+256 704 375 304

Location:Uganda/East Africa/Africa

Brain Maphosa

Brain Maphosa

Regional Director

Email:brain.maphosa@the-alpha-group.biz

Phone:+263 772 285 567

Location:Zimbabwe